top of page

The 2022 Festival Experience


Geno Washington & The Ram Jam Band


Craig Ogden


Darius Brubeck Quartet

tedesca pic.jpg

Tedesca String Quartet

The Tedesca Quartet was formed in 2011 – brought together by the violinist and conductor Nic Fallowfield, and the four members share many years experience of music-making at the highest level. The quartet rapidly developed a reputation for performances of integrity and immediacy and an intimate connection with audiences. Before their performance of the Bartok 4th String Quartet, the Tedesca Quartet gave a talk, with musical demonstrations, giving a wonderful insight into the thought processes behind its composition and an introduction into its extraordinary sound-world.

bottom of page